Spin class

So I finally went to the Tuesday spin class I’ve been planning on going to for around a month now. And omg I hope I can walk in the morning!

I actually quite enjoyed it…eventually!

I hit a wall around the 18 minute mark where I thought I was going to throw the towel in but I persevered and was really glad I did.

After that point it didn’t get easier, but I got more into the flow and rhythm of it.

I will definitely be going again, but not next week. Next week I’m planning on doing a juice cleanse Monday -Wednesday. Apparently you shouldn’t exercise while on a cleanse

Leave a Reply

